Yes it is!

I love how the title of this book, “Is the Bible Good for Women”, really draws the reader in. I had a friend see this book on my kitchen table and wonder what it was about. I plan to lend it to her next. I think I also chose this book because the title was so compelling. I am a christian, and at times I have wondered about why men and women are spoken about so differently in the bible. This book is a fairly easy read that gives some good evidence to support that the bible is indeed, good for all.

This book was provided to me by Blogging for Books.

Leave a Reply

