Eating Beautifully In My Future

Eat Beautiful by Wendy Rowe is, for lack of a better word, a beautiful book. It is educational, practical and perfectly organized. From the foreword by Sienna Miller to each recipe, broken down by season, the books organization makes it easy for a person to pick it up and gain useful information in a short amount of time or thoroughly read the book from front to back. I won’t be able to try every recipe in this book because they aren’t all ones that I can easily make with the ingredients I have. But for the most part, the recipes are made of ingredients I have and they sound like things I would like to eat. I am especially excited to try the stewed apples with cinnamon and the frozen banana ice pops. Lastly, I love how the book breaks down each key ingredient and explains the nutritional value which benefits the skin. This is a must read for someone who wants to learn more about skin health and how to put it into practice with weekly recipes to try.

Leave a Reply

