Complicated Book

The London Cookbook, while it is a beautiful cookbook about a unique city, is full of complicated recipes. The photos were very beautiful and the recipes sounded good, but I didn’t have most of the ingredients they called for and I’m not even sure where I would buy them. The book’s description made it sound like the recipes ideas were taken from London restaurants and simplified for home cooking; unfortunately they didn’t make them simple enough for my liking.

This book was given to me by Blogging for Books.

Leave a Reply

