“The Most Important Book of the Day”

I thoroughly agree with John Currance that Big Bad Breakfast is the most important book of the day. Maybe I’m partial because breakfast has always been my favorite meal, but this book is creative and holds countless delicious recipes. The photographs of almost every recipe in the book made my mouth water, and the The Ten Commandments of Breakfast made me laugh. I can’t wait to try all the recipes in this book like the Red Eye Gravy and the Banana Pecan Coffee Cake. You won’t regret reading this cook book. I’d bet my breakfast on it.

This book was given to me by Blogging for Books.

Leave a Reply

